Sister Machine Gun is a chicago based industrial/rock, or 'neo-industrial-dada-funk' as they call it, band. The current line-up is this: Chris Randall - all the programming, lead vocalist, and writes the songs, Miguel Turanzas - Guitar, Nate Lepine - Saxophone, Abel Garibaldi - Bass, Matt Hayes - Drums, Shara O'neil - Backing vocals, Paul Norman - Turntables. SMG has been putting out music since 1990 when they released work for Wax Trax records.

Albums to date: Sins of the Flesh, Addiction (RMX), Not My God (RMX), The Torture Technique, Wired/Lung (RMX), Nothing (RMX), Burn, Metropolis, Revolution.