Author of fantasy books. Most of his books are written from a particular animal's perspective of the world, for instance the events in his "Books of silence" take place in a mole civilization (fictional or not).
The most famous of his work is his trilogy The Duncton Chronicles.


Book of Silence
Duncton Found
Duncton Quest
2. Duncton Rising
Duncton Stone
Duncton Wood (1980)
Duncton Tales (1992)

The Stonor Eagles
Toad Triumphant
The Willows and Beyond
The Willows in Winter

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.