A 1991 album from by Strawpeople (Paul Casserly and Mark Tierney) on the Pagan record label.

No lyrics are included because these aren't lyrically-oriented songs

  1. One Good Reason (also credits: Merenia)
  2. Gleaming Star (also credits: Leah Haines, Mel)
  3. Beautiful Skin (also credits: Karen Dennis)
  4. Surface (also credits: Greg Johnson)
  5. Ain't No Love (also credits: Nemisis Dub Systems, Eddie Chambers, Paulette Edwards)
  6. Imagination (also credits: Greg Johnson)
  7. Ave Maria (also credits: Greg Johnson)
  8. Sly (also credits: Trevor Reekie, Rex Visible)
  9. Hemisphere (also credits: Paulette Edwards)
  10. Blue (also credits: Fiona McDonald, Russel Baillie)
  11. Full Power (also credits: Micheal Lawry)