"Má Vlast" ("My Fatherland" or "My Country") is a compilation of six nationalistic tone poems written by Czech composer Bedrich Smetana (1824-1884):

I. Vysehrad
II. Vltava
III. Sárka
IV. Z ceskych luhu a haju
V. Tábor
VI. Blanik

These pieces were written from late 1874 to 1879. Smetana never heard any but the first as he was deaf by 1875.