Term given to the practice of sharing marijuana smoke between individuals. Bascially, one stoner takes a hit and then exhales the smoke to his/her partner, usually by making out.

I think that's how my wife and I met.

Also the title to Tricky's latest album.

Track Listing

  1. Excess
  2. Evolution Revolution Love
  3. Over Me
  4. Girls
  5. You Don't Wanna
  6. #1 Da Woman
  7. Your Name
  8. Diss Never (Dig We Up History)
  9. Bury the Evidence
  10. Something in the Way
  11. Five Days
  12. Give It To 'Em
  13. A Song for Yukiko

The liner notes show a great picture sequence of Tricky and some really hot looking babe practicing blowback naked.