A strange album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds(*), with ten songs about, well, murder. Mine comes with a sticker that warns parental advisory: explicit lyrics. As if parents could miss the album title!!!

Probably the best known song on this album is the one with Kylie Minogue guesting,
called Where the Wild Roses Grow. The songs are titled:

  1. Song of Joy
  2. Stagger Lee
  3. Henry Lee
  4. Lovely Creature
  5. Where the Wild Roses Grow
  6. The Curse of Millhaven
  7. The Kindness of Strangers
  8. Crow Jane
  9. O'Malley's bar
  10. Death is not the end

* - Nick Cave is one of those people like Tom Waits, that some people absolutely do not get, and that others love.