Y3K Soundtrack to the Future is a series of compilations compiled by hyper and released on distinctive breaks. It boasts the new genre of progressive breaks. A mesh between trance, ambient, and breakbeat. This series available on both CD and vinyl. Features Hybrid, Ashtrax, Way Out West, Tsunami One, BT, Sasha, Timo Maas and others.