Awards given for "Best Long Poem (50+ lines)" and "Best Short Poem (0-49 lines)" in fantasy and science fiction, named after "Noisy" Rhysling from the classic sf story The Green Hills of Earth by Robert Heinlein.

Rhysling Awards have been given since 1978 by vote of the members of the Science Fiction Poetry Association and are the poetry equivalent of the Nebula Awards. Rhysling Award poems are published annually in the Nebula Awards anthology.

For a list of Rhysling winners, see