Frank Zappa album released in 1976 by Rykodisc. Track list includes:

1. Wind Up Workin' In A Gas Station
2. Black Napkins
3. The Torture Never Stops 4. Ms. Pinky
5. Find Her Finger
6. Friendly Little Finger
7. Wonderful Wino
8. Zoot Allures
9. Disco Boy

This album is Frank Zappa's version of a basic rock & roll record; uncomplicated while compelling. Sharp satirical tracks like "Disco Boy" and "Wind Up Workin' in a Gas Station" come alongside instrumentals like "Black Napkins," "Friendly Little Finger" and the title track. This disc is also the home of "The Torture Never Stops," a doomsaying blues unlike anything else in the Zappa catalogue.