Beck's third release, Mutations is an album of various songs that had accumulated over four years. It was done live in a studio with his back-up band and produced by Nigel Godrich of Radiohead. It has a much more mellow, slower sound, from the bossa nova of Tropicalia to the steady-beated Bottle Of Blues and is definately not a followup to Odelay.

01. Cold Brains
02. Nobody's Fault But My Own
03. Lazy Flies
04. Canceled Check
05. We Live Again
06. Tropicalia
07. Dead Melodies
08. Bottle Of Blues
09. O Maria
10. Sing It Again
11. Static
12. Diamond Bollocks (unlisted.)