The Beatles' Story was the 6th album released in America by The Beatles. It's not a music's a story-thingy where The Beatles talk about their rise to fame, fans are interviewed, and clips of their more popular songs are played. At this time, Capitol Records was cashing in on Beatlemania. The album cover reads: "A Narrative And Musical Biography Of Beatlemania On 2 Long-Play Records. Includes selections from their hit records, interviews with the Beatles and their fans, many new photos, their whole story on record from beginning to fabulous fame!"

Disc One

  1. On Stage With The Beatles (1:03)
  2. How Beatlemania Began (1:20)
  3. Beatlemania In Action (1:25)
  4. Man Behind The Beatles - Brian Epstein (2:47)
  5. John Lennon (5:50)
  6. Who's A Millionaire? (0:39)
  7. Beatles Will Be Beatles (7:28)
  8. Man Behind The Music - George Martin (1:04)
  9. George Harrison (4:46)
Disc One total playing time: 26:22

Disc Two

  1. A Hard Day's Night - Their First Movie (3:08)
  2. Paul McCartney (2:45)
  3. Sneaky Haircuts And More About Paul (3:29)
  4. "Victims" Of Beatlemania (1:10)
  5. Beatle Medley (3:58)
  6. Ringo Starr (6:24)
  7. Liverpool And All The World! (1:05)
Disc Two total playing time 24:04