Debut album by Seattle band Harvey Danger. First recorded in 1997 with the 1200 copies distributed by The Arena Rock Recording Company. Rereleased by Slash Records/London Records in 1998 after the radio success of the single Flagpole Sitta. Track listing follows:

  1. Carlotta Valdez
  2. Flagpole Sitta
  3. Woolly Muffler
  4. Private Helicopter
  5. Problems and Bigger Ones
  6. Jack the Lion
  7. Old Hat
  8. Terminal Annex
  9. Wrecking Ball
  10. Radio Silence