Broken had Fixed, TDS had Further Down the Spiral, and now The Fragile has Things Falling Apart. Yup, it's time for another Nine Inch Nails remix album, this one due out November 21. The album will feature unreleased tracks and remixes by such frequent NIN co-conspirators as Adrian Sherwood, Dave Ogilvie, Charlie Clouser, Keith Hillebrandt, and Danny Lohner.

Per standard procedure, Trent Reznor will be masterminding the whole attempt. He doesn't get too arty on his remixes, so I wouldn't go around looking for any connections to Chinua Achebe, W.B. Yeats, or The Roots. And frankly, with three remixes of "Starfuckers, Inc.", how arty can you get?

  1. "Slipping Away"
  2. "The Great Collapse"
  3. "The Wretched"
  4. "Starfuckers, Inc."
  5. "The Frail"
  6. "Starfuckers, Inc."
  7. "Where Is Everybody"
  8. "Metal"
  9. "10 Miles High"
  10. "Starfuckers, Inc."