Belladonna was the breakout album for Stevie Nicks' solo career.
Original Release Date: 1981
Wea/Atlantic; ASIN: B000002IB9

Songs on the album:
1. Belladonna
2. Kind of Woman
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around*
4. Think About It
5. After the Glitter Fades
6. Edge of Seventeen**
7. How Still My Love
8. Leather and Lace***
9. Outside the Rain
10. Highwayman

* Hit single, duet with Tom Petty
** First hit single from the album
*** Sit single, duet with Don Henley (of The Eagles)