A Beach Boys album from 1970 - their first for Warner Bros. records, and their least commercially successful (at least in the US) up to that point.

Many fans' favourite album (and Bruce Johnston's personal favourite) and it's not hard to see why - it's more of a group effort than previously, with every band member getting at elast one songwriting credit (although Johnston, Brian Wilson and Dennis Wilson seem to have had most songwriting input, particularly Dennis), and produced largely by Carl Wilson (though the band as a whole get equal production credit).

Track list:

  1. Slip On Through
  2. This Whole World
  3. Add Some Music To Your Day
  4. Got To Know The Woman
  5. Deirdre
  6. It's About Time
  7. Tears In The Morning
  8. All I Wanna Do
  9. Forever
  10. Our Sweet Love
  11. At My Window
  12. Cool Cool Water

Currently available on Capitol Records as a twofer with Surf's Up

Previous album - 20/20
Previous album (UK) - Beach Boys Live In London
Next album - Surf's Up

Band line-up Brian Wilson, Carl Wilson, Dennis Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston