Bachelor's Degrees, at least in the UK, are awared at the following grades:

  1. 1st Class Honours
  2. Upper Second Class Honours (2:1)
  3. Lower Second Class Honours (2:2)
  4. Third Class Honours
  5. Ordinary

Funnily enough, a lot of people when confronted with an ordinary degree will ask "So, what class is that."