Zebrahead's first album, before they were signed to Columbia Records, was released by a small record label by the name of Dr. Dream Records in 1998. The album is untitled, however most fans refer to it as "The Yellow Album" or just simply "Yellow" due to, you guessed it, the color of the CD. Many of the track names are the same as those on their first major release "Waste of Mind," however the versions on this album are quite different. The tracks are rougher and less processed. Bootylicious Vinyl is the only track which made it to the next album unaltered. The track listing is as follows:


  1. Check
  2. All I Need
  3. Swing
  4. Walkaway
  5. Bootylicious Vinyl
  6. Hate
  7. Mindtrip
  8. Crome
  9. Jagoff (live)
  10. Song 10