2018 International Association of Media Tie-in Writers Scribe Award Nominees & Winners

Short Story Maberry, Jonathan - Banana Republic (Winner, tied)
DeCandido, Keith - Ganbatte (Winner, tied)
Jackson Miller, John - Murderers' Row
Mayer, Bob - Pacing Place
Stegall, Sarah - Rear Guard
Wacks, Peter J. and David Boop - Storm Blood
Adapted Speculative
and General Novel
Goss, James - Doctor Who: The Pirate Planet (Winner)
Waggoner, Tim - Resident Evil: The Final Chapter
Golden, Christie - Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
Lebbon, Tim - Kong Skull Island
Original Speculative Novel Cox, Greg - The Librarians and the Mother Goose Chase (Winner)
De Marco, Guy Anthony, Josh Vogt, and Peter J. Wacks - Solar Singularity
Forbeck, Matt - Halo: Legacy of Onyx 
Golden, Christie - Star Wars Battlefront II: Inferno Squad
Mack, David - Star Trek Discovery: Desperate Hours
Navarro, Yvonne - Supernatural: The Usual Sacrifices
Original General Novel Black, Michael A. - Don Pendleton's The Executioner Fatal Prescription (Winner)
Spillane, Mickey and Max Allan Collins - The Will to Kill
Coleman, Reed Farrel - Robert B. Parker´s The Hangman's Sonnet A Jesse Stone Novel
YA Original Novel Scott, Cavan - Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space – The Cold
DeCandido, Keith R.A. - Warriors Three: Godhood´s End
Maberry, Jonathan - X-Files Origins: Devil´s Advocate (Winner)
 Audio Book Bartlett, David - Doctor Who: Across the Darkened City
Fitton, Matt - Doctor Who: Cold Vengeance
French, John - Warhammer 40,000: Agent of the Throne, Blood and Lies (Winner)
Handcock, Scott - Torchwood: Cascade
Hopley, Lizzie - Torchwood: The Dying Room
International Association of
Media Tie-In Writers 2017
Faust Award
Cox, Greg


Note: Everything2 old-timey member Rancid_Pickle appears in this listing.