German bicycle racing team. As far as I remember, they are the first German team, but at least they are the most successful. Founded in 1991 they have had successful drivers like Bjarne Riis (Tour de France (1996)), Olaf Ludwig (Olympic Champion 1992), Jan Ullrich (Tour de France (1997), Vuelta (1999), World Champion (1999), Olympic Champion (2000) ), Erik Zabel (5 time winner of the green jersey of the Tour de France (1996-2000), World Cup Champion (2000)) and several more.