Do it Yourself was a platinum-selling album released by The Seahorses in 1997.


  • Stuart Fletcher: Bass guitar
  • Chris Helme: Acoustic guitar, vocals, backing vocals.
  • John Squire: Guitar.
  • Andy Watts: Drums, backing vocals.

Track list:

  1. I want you to know.
  2. Blinded by the Sun.
  3. Suicide Drive.
  4. The Boy in the Picture.
  5. Love is the Law.
  6. Happiness is Eggshaped.
  7. Love me and Leave me.
  8. Round the Universe.
  9. 1999.
  10. Standing on your head.
  11. Hello.

A really great album, but sadly a bit of a one-hit wonder.