1985 album by Oingo Boingo, the ubiquitous rock contribution of Danny Elfman.

From MCA Records.

Produced by Danny Elfman and Steve Bartek.

Songs included on the album are:

  1. Just Another Day
  2. Dead Man's Party
  3. Heard Somebody Cry
  4. No One Lives Forever
  5. Stay
  6. Fool's Paradise
  7. Help Me
  8. Same Man I Was Before
  9. Weird Science

Dead Man's Party and Weird Science are two of Oingo Boingo's best known songs.