The lines:
() Nine at the bottom means:
Innocent behavior brings good fortune.

Six in the second place means:
If one does not count on the harvest while plowing,
Nor on the use of the ground while clearing it,
It furthers one to undertake something.

Six in the third place means:
Undeserved misfortune.
The cow that was tethered by someone
Is the wanderer's gain, the citizen's loss.

Nine in the fourth place means:
He who can be persevering
Remains without blame.

() Nine in the fifth place means:
Use no medicine in an illness
Incurred through no fault of your own.
It will pass of itself.

Nine at the top means:
Innocent action brings misfortune.
Nothing furthers.

Previous: Fu, Return, The Turning Point
Next: Ta Ch'u ,The Taming Power of the Great