The lines:
[] Six at the bottom means:
Pushing upward that meets with confidence
Brings great good fortune.

Nine in the second place means:
If one is sincere,
It furthers one to bring even a small offering.
No blame.

Nine in the third place means:
One pushes upward into an empty city.

Six in the fourth place means:
The king offers him Mount Ch'i.
Good fortune. No blame.

() Six in the fifth place means:
Perseverance brings good fortune.
One pushes upward by steps.

Six at the top means:
Pushing upward in darkness.
It furthers one
To be unremittingly persevering.

Previous: Ts'ui, Gathering Together (Massing)
Next: K'un, Oppression (Exhaustion)