The lines:
Six at the bottom means:
Seeking duration too hastily brings misfortune persistently.
Nothing that would further.

() Nine in the second place means:
Remorse disappears.

Nine in the third place means:
He who does not give duration to his character
Meets with disgrace.
Persistent humiliation.

Nine in the fourth place means:
No game in the field.

Six in the fifth place means:
Giving duration to one's character through perseverance.
This is good fortune for a woman, misfortune for a man.

Six at the top means:
Restlessness as an enduring condition brings misfortune.

Previous: Hsien, Influence (Wooing)
Next: Tun, Retreat