A loose band of super-heroes published by Marvel Comics.

Originally formed when Doctor Strange, the Hulk, and the Submariner banded together to fight a common foe. The group met on an unofficial basis and had no fixed membership.

The core members of the group are:

- Doctor Strange
- Hulk
- Submariner
- Silver Surfer
- The Valkyrie
- Nighthawk
- Son of Satan
- Red Guardian
- Clea
- Hellcat
- Devil Slayer
- Gargoyle
- Overmind
- Angel
- Iceman
- Beast
- Moondragon