The two main historical divisions of the present-day Czech Republic, which still affect the political organization to this day, are actually Bohemia and Moravia. Silesia is considered a very historically and culturally significant part of Moravia, or a separate cultural and historical entity, depending on who you ask. Sudetenland lay mainly in Bohemia, and perhaps exclusively, I'm not sure.