A 1998 nine track studio album by Swedish EBM band Covenant. The cover features a picture of Europe at night, which indicates that the title doesn't refer to the Jupiter moon Europa, but instead is the German/Swedish word for the European continent.

A few months after the release of Europa an accompanying CDM was released, called Euro EP; which contains three remixes each of two of the Europa songs (Go Film and Tension) and a brand new song, called Consumer.

Personally I think Europa is really good, in fact I think it's the best of the Covenant albums; and quite an upswing from the fairly weak Sequencer album.


Track listing:

1. Tension
2. Leviathan
3. 2D
4. Wind of the North
5. Riot
6. I Am
7. Final Man
8. Go Film
9. Wall of Sound