The title of Marilyn Manson's second cd. It was originally not supposed to be a full-length album, but merely a remix cd of the band's previous album, Portrait of an American Family. Most of the tracks on this cd are either covers or remixes of Portrait tracks.

The cd is, however, famous for Marilyn Manson's well-known cover of "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)"; a song originally recorded by Eurythmics. Many people actually consider Manson's version more to-the-point than the original, myself included.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Hands of Small Children
02. Diary of a Dope Fiend
03. Shitty Chicken Gang Bang
04. Kiddie Grinder
05. Sympathy for the Parents
06. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
07. Everlasting Cocksucker
08. Fuck Frankie
09. I Put A Spell On You
10. May Cause Discoloration of the Urine or Feces
11. Scabs, Guns and Peanut Butter
12. Dance of the Dope Hats
13. White Trash (Remixed by Tony F. Wiggins
14. Dancing with the One-Legged Pimp
15. Rock'n'Roll Nigger

Track 16 was a hidden track, eight minutes in length, which contains two short sonic experiments. The first one sounds like someone being nasty to a piece of midi equipment. The next one sounds like Manson's screaming voice being manipulated, both pitch and effect wise.

There were also two tracks that were excised from the track listing because of record company problems. They were:
Abuse Part I (There is pain involved)
Abuse Part II (Confession)