Trashed is Lagwagon's second album, released in 1994 on Fat Wreck Chords. Like Duh, their first album, it is more hardcore than their newer albums. It has quite skillful playing and some great guitar solos. Trashed tends to be the most popular Lagwagon album amongst people who mainly listen to traditional style punk. It contains the follow songs:
  1. Island of Shame
  2. Lazy
  3. Know it All
  4. Stokin' the Neighbours
  5. Give it Back
  6. Rust
  7. Goin' South
  8. Dis'Chords
  9. Coffee and Cigarettes
  10. Brown Eyed Girl
  11. Whipping Boy
  12. No One
  13. Bye for Now
  14. Mama Said Knock You Out (a hidden track with a joke rap song (a pardoy of LLCoolJ) after 1 minute of silence)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.