Formerly an outpost of the Ohio State University, Wright State is now one of thirteen state universities in Ohio.

We're part of the Horizon League... Half our men's soccer team is spending the summer playing for the Dayton Gemini, who were actually on this campus until, allegedly, they moved to Blue Ash. This campus is also home to the Dayton Bombers of the ECHL.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.