The final contractual obligation album from alt-rock band Faith No More. Essentially a two CD greatest hits collection from a band that only had a handful of actual hits (don't get me wrong, their songs are brilliant but they weren't chart toppers).

Billy Gould issued a press release for the band stating

After 15 long and fruitful years, Faith No More have decided to put an end to speculation regarding their imminent break up... by breaking up. The decision among the members is mutual, and there will be no pointing of fingers, no naming of names, other than stating, for the record, that "Puffy started it".

Puffy being drummer Mike Bordin.

Track list:
Disc: 1

  1. We Care A Lot (Original Version)
  2. Introduce Yourself
  3. From Out Of Nowhere
  4. Epic
  5. Falling To Pieces
  6. Midlife Crisis
  7. A Small Victory
  8. Easy
  9. Digging The Grave
  10. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
  11. Evidence
  12. I Started A Joke
  13. Last Cup Of Sorrow
  14. Ashes To Ashes
  15. Stripsearch
Disc: 2
  1. The World Is Yours
  2. Hippie Jam Song
  3. Instrumental
  4. I Won't Forget You
  5. Introduce Yourself (4-Track Demos)
  6. Highway Star
  7. Theme From Midnight Cowboy
  8. This Guy's In Love With You

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.