Washington County, Oklahoma, is a small, rectangular-shaped county in the Northeastern section of the state, in Green Country. Some cities in Washington County include Bartlesville, Dewey, Copan, Wann, Skiatook, Ramona. Running along the the center of Washington County is US Highway 75, which leads north to Independence, KS and south to Tulsa, OK.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.