The Université du Québec is a university of 76000 students. There are 550 bachelors, masters and doctorate programs in its 10 campuses throughout the province. It was created in 1967, and is governed by the National Assembly.

For Québecois, tuition totals $835.15 per semester.
And for Canadians, tuition is $1854.15 per semester.
(The lesson here is to be Québecois)

Schools which are part of the Université du Québec network are:
UQTR - Trois-Rivières
UQAM - Montréal
UQAT - Abitibi-Témiscamingue
UQAC - Chicoutimi
UQAH - Hull
UQAR - Rimouski

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.