Uncle Meat was Frank Zappa's 6th album released with the Mothers of Invention. It was released in 1968. Musicians on the album included
The songs on Uncle Meat Are:
Disc: 1
  1. Uncle Meat (Main Title Theme)
  2. The Voice Of Cheese
  3. Nine Types Of Industrial Pollution
  4. Zolar Czakl
  5. Dog Breath, In The Year Of The Plague
  6. Legend Of The Golden Arches
  7. Louie Louie - (live, At The Royal Albert Hall In London)
  8. Dog Breath Variations
  9. Sleeping In A Jar
  10. Our Bizarre Relationship
  11. The Uncle Meat Variations
  12. Electric Aunt Jemima
  13. Prelude To King Kong
  14. God Bless America - (live, At The Whiskey A Go-Go)
  15. A Pound For A Brown On The Bus
  16. Ian Underwood Whips It Out - (live, On Stage In Copenhagen)
  17. Mr. Green Genes
  18. We Can Shoot You
  19. "If We'd All Been Living In California..."
  20. The Air
  21. Project X
  22. Cruising For Burgers

Disc: 2
  1. Uncle Meat Film Excerpt Part 1
  2. Tengo Na Minchia Tanta
  3. Uncle Meat Film Excerpt Part 2
  4. King Kong Itself
  5. King Kong II
  6. King Kong III
  7. King Kong IV
  8. King Kong V
  9. King Kong VI

  10. Personally, "Uncle Meat" Rivals "Freak out" and "The Yellow Shark" as my favorite Frank Zappa album.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.