The third and final album by House of Pain, it was released in 1996. I consider this their best album, the beats and lyrics seem to blend perfectly. You can never be in a bad mood after listening to this album. It contains guest appearances from Sadat X and Guru.
Track Listing:

1. The Have Nots
2. Fed Up
2. What's That Smell
3. Heart Full of Sorrow featuring Sadat X
4. Earthquake
5. Shut the Door
6. Pass the Jinn
7. No Doubt
8. Choose Your Poison
9. X-Files
10. Fed Up (remix) featuring Guru
11. Killa Rhyme Klik
12. While I'm Here

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.