A They Might Be Giants double cd.
Includes their album They Might Be Giants on one cd, and Lincoln on the other.
Both cds have the original album, then about 8 EP B-sides, then another 10 or so Bonus Tracks.
That adds up to 36 songs on each cd, totalling 36+36=72 songs for under $25.
Sure as hell beats going to Sam Goody and buying the latest pop crap at $18 for 12 songs.

Any errors below? tell me ukyoCE@iname.com


They Might Be Giants

  1. Everything Right Is Wrong Again
  2. Put Your Hand Inside The Puppet Head
  3. Number Three
  4. Don't Lets Start
  5. Hide Away Folk Family
  6. 32 Footsteps
  7. Toddler Hiway
  8. Rabid Child
  9. Nothing's Gonna Change My Clothes
  10. (She Was A) Hotel Detective
  11. She's An Angel
  12. Youth Culture Killed My Dog
  13. Boat Of Car
  14. Absolutely Bill's Mood
  15. Chess Piece Face
  16. Hope That I Get Old Before I Die
  17. Alienation's For The Rich
  18. The Day
  19. Rythm Section Want Ad

  20. We're The Replacements
  21. When It Rains It Snows
  22. The Famous Polka
  23. For Science
  24. The Biggest One
  25. Kiss Me, Son Of God (ALTERNATE VERSION)
  26. Mr. Klaw

  27. Critic Intro
  28. Now That I Have Everything
  29. Mainstream U.S.A.
  30. Fake Out In Buenos Aires
  31. Greek #3
  32. Hope That I Get Old Before I Die ORIGINAL VERSION
  33. I'm Def
  34. Don't Let's Start DEMO VERSION
  35. '85 Radio Special Thank You



  1. Ana Ng
  2. Cowtown
  3. Lie Still, Little Bottle
  4. Purple Toupee
  5. Cage & Aquarium
  6. Where Your Eyes Don't Go
  7. Piece Of Dirt
  8. Mr. Me
  9. Pencil Rain
  10. The World's Address
  11. I've Got A Match
  12. Santa's Beard
  13. You'll Miss Me
  14. They'll Need A Crane
  15. Shoehorn With Teeth
  16. Stand On Your Own Head
  17. Snowball In Hell
  18. Kiss Me, Son Of God

  19. Hello Radio
  20. It's Not My Birthday
  21. I'll Sink Manhattan
  22. Nightgown Of the Sullen Moon
  23. The World's Address (JOSHUA FRIED REMIX)
  24. Hey, Mr. DJ, I Thought You Said We Had A Deal
  25. Lady Is A Tramp
  26. Birds Fly

  27. Kitten Intro
  28. Weep Day
  29. The Big Big Whoredom
  30. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You (ADAPTION)
  31. Become A Robot
  32. Which Describes How You're Feeling
  33. Swing Is A Word
  34. Doris Cunningham
  35. Counterfeit Fake
  36. Schoolchildren Singing "Particle Man"

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.