Released on September 28, 1998, The Three EPs was just what the album title proclaimed - a collection of the three EPs that the Beta Band had released over the previous 15 months.
Their debut, Champion Versions, provides the first four tracks, setting the stage for the greatness to come with the soaring-mellow, subtle-anthemic Dry The Rain. The Patty Patty Sound fills in tracks five through eight ending with the dense and majestic She’s The One. The Three EPs ends up with the four tracks from Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos, a 60's-esque chill-fest.

All the tracks are:

  1. Dry The Rain
  2. I Know
  3. B + A
  4. Dogs Got A Bone
  5. Inner Meet Me
  6. The House Song
  7. Monolith
  8. She's The One
  9. Push It Out
  10. It's Over
  11. Dr. Baker
  12. Needles In My Eyes

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.