Album by Sarah Brightman.

Track listing:

1. Meadowlark

2. I am Going to Like It Here

3. I Remember

4. Mr. Monotony

5. Dreamers

6. Silent Heart

7. Lud's Wedding

8. Three-Cornered Tune

9. If I Ever Fall in Love Again

10. What Makes Me Love Him?

11. Chi Il Bel Sogno Di Doretta

12. Away From You

13. If Love Were All

14. Half a Moment

Produced in 1989 by Andrew Lloyd Webber (Really Useful Records, Decca)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.