Album by the Trans-Siberian Orchestra, with songs:
  • The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
  • Boughs of Holly
  • The World That She Sees
  • Midnight Christmas Eve
  • March of the Kings
  • The Three Kings and I
  • Christmas Canon
  • Joy of Man's Desire
  • Find Our Way Home
  • Appalachian Snowfall
  • The Music Box
  • The Snow Came Down
  • Christmas In The Air
  • Dream Child
  • An Angel's Share
  • Music Box Blues

  • 1998

    The story is set in the visitation of a Christmas Angel to a young girl, she stumbles about an old chest of memorabilia in which she reads an old letter of lost love between her neighbor and a man who lived in another town. After the young girl makes two clandestine phone calls, with the help of her unknown angel friend, the man catches the last train to her town and her neighbor is told to meet someone at the station.

    And thier love is rekindled.

    Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.