Delerium album, published 1990.

Track Listing:

(1) Embodying
(2) Shroud
(3) Of The Tribe
(4) Fallen idols
(5) Mythos
(6) Twighlight rituals
(7) Prophecy

Bonus Track: (8) Brainwaves

(C) 1989 (P)(C) 1997 Hypnotic

All songs written by Delerium. Mixed by Anthony Valcic at Vancouver Studios.

Hypnotic CLP 9942-2

Thanks to for this information.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.