A band on Asian Man Records. Tight, energetic 4-piece horn section supported by a driving rhythm section. Sweet toe tappin ska with rock influences from Santa Cruz, CA which makes their live show a favorite.

According to their web site they are going through a bit of a rough spot. Their keyboardist left and they haven't found a replacement. But things are starting to look up they have been asked to do a full CD of original reggae that they will try to put out this summer. They are also going to try to get a rock album out later this year.

Members: James Rickman - guitar, vocals; AJ Marquez - guitar, vocals; Matt Porter - trombone; Zack Olson - drums; Phil Boutelle - alto sax, backup vocals; and Ross Peard - tenor sax

Past members: Peter Cowan - keyboard; Zack Kent

Shed Some Skin -- Asian Man Records (1998)
Double Happiness -- Asian Man Records (1995)
Death of a Salesman (1993)
Invisible Tank split with Jeffries Fan Club

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.