An album by Less Than Jake.

Originally on Dill Records, then on Asian Man Records. The CD on Dill had a secret track with The Jeffersons and Laverne and Shirley, while the Asian Man version doesn't. There is a variation of the Dill version. Instead of being labeled as Dill #5, it's listed as Dill 001. The actual CD is a peach color, and the back has a white rectangle on the bottom left corner.

Track Listing:

  1. Liquor Store
  2. My Very Own Flag
  3. Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
  4. Big
  5. Shotgun
  6. Black Coffee
  7. Throw the Brick
  8. Growing Up on a Couch
  9. Blindsided
  10. Downbeat
  11. Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
  12. Out of the Crowd
  13. Robo
  14. Where in the Hell is Mike Sinkovich?
  15. Process
  16. Three Quarts Drunk
  17. Boomtown
  18. Short on Ideas
  19. One Last Cigarette
  20. Jeffersons (Dill release only)
  21. Laverne & Shirley (Dill release only)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.