1988 compilation of songs by The Beatles, put out to cover songs that were missing from the British albums on which the Beatles CD releases were based -- the Beatles often didn't put their singles on their albums -- and to make some rarities available. See also Past Masters Volume 1. Contains:

  1. Day Tripper
  2. We Can Work It Out
  3. Paperback Writer
  4. Rain
  5. Lady Madonna
  6. The Inner Light
  7. Hey Jude
  8. Revolution
  9. Get Back (with Billy Preston)
  10. Don't Let Me Down (with Billy Preston)
  11. The Ballad of John and Yoko
  12. Old Brown Shoe
  13. Across the Universe
  14. Let it Be
  15. You Know My Name (Look up the Number)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.