1988 compilation of songs by The Beatles, put out to cover songs that were missing from the British albums on which the Beatles CD releases were based -- the Beatles often didn't put their singles on their albums -- and to make some rarities available. See also Past Masters Volume 2. Contains:

  1. Love Me Do
  2. From Me to You
  3. Thank You Girl
  4. She Loves You
  5. I'll Get You
  6. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  7. This Boy
  8. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (German-language recording of "I Want To Hold Your Hand")
  9. Sie Liebt Dich (German-language recording of "She Loves You")
  10. Long Tall Sally
  11. I Call Your Name
  12. Slow Down
  13. Matchbox
  14. I Feel Fine
  15. She's a Woman
  16. Bad Boy
  17. Yes It Is
  18. I'm Down

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.