One of the original breakbeat labels to make it big from the UK, Moving Shadow was formed by Rob Playford. Artists on this label include 2 Bad Mice, E-Z Rollers, Omni Trio, Dom and Roland, Flytronix, Aquasky, DJ Teebee, Roni Size, Krust and Technical Itch among others.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.