The Lone Star Conference, LSC, is a NCAA Division II conference. It was founded in 1932 with five teams. Over the years it has grown to 15. The member institutions compete in a wide array of sports including football, volleyball, baseball, softball, soccer, and more. The conference is aligned differently depending on the sport so I just listed all members in a single list.

The LSC:

Back to NCAA Division II

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.