Books written by Kathleen E. Woodiwiss:
So Worthy of My Love
October 1990

Ashes in the Wind
October 1990

A Rose in Winter
October 1990

Forever in Your Embrace
September 1993

Three Weddings and a Kiss
August 1995

Come Love a Stranger
September, 1996

Flame and the Flower
August 1996

August 1996

Wolf and the Dove
August 1996

Married at Midnight
September 1996

Petals on the River
August 1998

The Elusive Flame
May 1999

A Season Beyond a Kiss
March 2000

Search as I could, there was naught to be found about the author herself.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.