Novel: Cyteen by C. J. Cherryh
Novella: "The Last of the Winnebagos" by Connie Willis
Novelette: "Schrödinger's Kitten" by George Alec Effinger
Short Story: "Kirinyaga" by Mike Resnick
Non-Fiction Book: The Motion of Light in Water by Samuel R. Delany
Dramatic Presentation: Who Framed Roger Rabbit
Professional Editor: Gardner Dozois
Professional Artist: Michael Whelan
Semiprozine: Locus (Charles N. Brown, ed.)
Fanzine: File 770 (Mike Glyer, ed.)
Fan Writer: Dave Langford
Fan Artist: Brad Foster and Diana Gallagher Wu (tie)
Campbell Award: Michaela Roessner
Special Award: SF-Lovers Digest for pioneering the use of computer bulletin boards in fandom
Special Award: Alex Schomburg for lifetime achievement in science fiction art
last up next

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.