Class AA baseball minor league, centered in the U.S. Northeast. Formed in 1923, known as the New York-Penn League until 1938 (a Short-Season A league now uses that name).

Its 12 teams are divided into 2 divisions, the North and South.

Divisions and teams:

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.