The first full album Prince recorded with the New Power Generation, and the last full album before changing his name to that fucked-up symbol. Released in October of 1991, it featured the hits Gett Off and Cream.

Track Listing

  • Thunder
  • Daddy Pop
  • Diamonds and Pearls
  • Cream
  • Strollin'
  • Willing and Able
  • Gett Off
  • Walk Don't Walk
  • Jughead
  • Money Don't Matter 2 Night
  • Push
  • Insatiable
  • Live 4 Love

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.